The Dexter Experience

In Uncategorized on February 16, 2012 at 8:14 pm

Yes Indeed…

Mind Candy

In business, just like in your personal life, there are going to be times when you cannot seem to get eye to eye with someone. This is true in the SEO/SMM world as well. Over the years, I have heard story after story about the client form hell. The story always sounded the same and I used to think how awesome it would be if there was only one client from hell out there to watch out for. Unfortunately, that type of thinking was just as fanciful as thinking the the lottery was a gimmie because I won $100 the first time I played. The lottery wound up to not be an ATM for my own personal use, and the client from hell turned out to be legions of clients from hell. Thankfully, not all have been mine, but I’ve had my share.

The tendency of many of my friends…

View original post 1,034 more words

Leave a Reply

